Kim Wagoner

KIM WAGONER
Dropout Prevention Coordinator  
kwagoner@randolph.k12.nc.us

336-355-7225

Student Advocates
High Schools
Eastern Randolph
Kathy Vestal
kvestal@randolph.k12.nc.us     824-2351
Providence Grove
Caroline Stokes
cstokes@randolph.k12.nc.us    685-0728
Randleman
Jonathan Small
jsmall@randolph.k12.nc.us       498-2682
Southwestern Randolph
Melissa Marion
mmarion@randolph.k12.nc.us  381-7747
Randolph Early College
Kathy Kelley
kkelley@randolph.k12.nc.us     625-1137 
Trinity
Anna Cathell
acathell@randolph.k12.nc.us   861-6870
Wheatmore
Rodney Whitaker
rwhitaker@randolph.k12.nc.us 476-1500
Six-Twelve School
Uwharrie Ridge 6-12  
Tammy Cox
tcox@randolph.k12.nc.us       241-3900
Middle Schools
Archdale-Trinity
Cindy Scofield
cscofield@randolph.k12.nc.us 431-2589
Northeastern Randolph
Brittany Whitley
bwhitley@randolph.k12.nc.us  622-5808
Randleman
Ginger Cromer
gcromer@randolph.k12.nc.us 498-2606
Southeastern Randolph
Wes Adams
wadams@randolph.k12.nc.us 824-6700
Southwestern Randolph
Kristie Smith
k5smith@randolph.k12.nc.us  381-3900