Kim Wagoner

KIM WAGONER
Dropout Prevention Coordinator  
kwagoner@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-355-7225

Student Advocates

High Schools

Eastern Randolph
Providence Grove
Randleman
Southwestern Randolph
Randolph Early College
Trinity
Wheatmore
Kathy Vestal
Emily Allred
Terri White
Melissa Marion
Kathy Kelley
Amelia Schrimsher
Rodney Whitaker
kvestal@randolph.k12.nc.us
eallred@randolph.k12.nc.us
twhite@randolph.k12.nc.us
mmarion@randolph.k12.nc.us
kkelley@randolph.k12.nc.us
aschrimsher@randolph.k12.nc.us
rwhitaker@randolph.k12.nc.us
824-2351
685-0728
498-2682
381-7747
625-1137 
861-6870
476-1500

Six-Twelve School

Uwharrie Ridge Six-Twelve
Tammy Cox
tcox@randolph.k12.nc.us
241-3900

Middle Schools

Northeastern Randolph
Randleman
Southeastern Randolph
Southwestern Randolph
Trinity
Wheatmore
Brittany Whitley
Ginger Cromer
Wes Adams
Kristie Smith
Cindy Scofield
Ashley Albertson
bwhitley@randolph.k12.nc.us
gcromer@randolph.k12.nc.us
wadams@randolph.k12.nc.us
k5smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
cscofield@randolph.k12.nc.us
a1albertson@randolph.k12.nc.us
622-5808
498-2606
824-6700
381-3900
431-2589