Board Members

Gary Cook
Gary Cook, Chairman
garycook@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
Brian Biggs
Brian Biggs, Vice-Chairman
bbiggs@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
Tracy Boyles
Tracy Boyles
tboyles@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
Fred Burgess
Fred Burgess
fburgess@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
Todd Cutler
Todd Cutler
tcutler@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
Sharon Farlow
Sharon Petty Farlow
sfarlow@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mike Sink

Mike Sink
msink@randolph.k12.nc.us